Bangladesh Premier League 2023 Bpl T20 Schedule

Bangladesh Premier League

Please wait 15 to 30 seconds in order for the stream to load!
If Stream Offline Please Refresh Page
Bookmark This Page For All Matches Live
If Link 1 Not Working Try Other Links



About BPL

The BPL (Bangladesh Premier League) is a highly qualified cricket league in the shortest game format organized by the Bangladesh Cricket Board. The league is conducted in an effort to seek fresh young talents of Bangladesh in cricket. The BPL 2023 will be the 9th edition of the BPL which will kick off their journey in the month of January 2023. The league will run for more than one month i.e, from Jan 5 to Feb 16 in 2023.

There will be a total of 7 teams playing 46 games with each other in the BPL 2023. Rangpur Riders, who had been absent for two seasons, will make a comeback in the upcoming Bangladesh Premier League 2023. Each team in the league is allowed to pick up a minimum of 10 local players and 2 overseas players. Want to read about BPL 2022, check here to check the BPL 2022 schedule.

Edition BPL BPL Winner Runners-up Team
1st BPL 2012 Dhaka Gladiators Barisal Burners
2nd BPL 2013 Dhaka Gladiators Chittagong Kings
3rd BPL 2015 Comilla Victorians Barisal Bulls
4th BPL 2016 Dhaka Dynamites Rajshahi Kings
5th BPL 2017 Rangpur Riders Dhaka Dynamites
6th BPL 2019 Comilla Victorians Dhaka Dynamites
7th BPL 2019 Dec Rajshahi Royals Khulna Tigers
8th BPL 2022 Comilla Victorians Fortune Barishal
9th BPL 2023 TBD TBC

Watch All Series Live

YoCric (Live Cricket Streaming) is the most popular website in sports catogary. In this website you can see your favourite leagues like #PSL , #IPL , #Big _Bash , #BPL etc. You can watch all #Cricket leagues live here without any interuption. Specially #Cricket_world_cup and many other sports related events. Bookmark YoCric (Live Cricket Streaming) to never miss any leagues and series.

Live Cricket Streaming

The best and biggest world wide network of live cricket streaming is YoCric (Live Cricket Streaming) that offers users to watch live cricket matches that is multiple platform of Wicket tv, Sports point, web cric, crichd that beat all websites of live cricket streaming. We are offering live cricket tv channels like, Ptv sports live, Star sports 1, Sky Sports Cricket, Willow Tv live, Sony six, Super Sports etc. Watch the live show of Pakistan vs Austrailia Odi series on YoCric (Live Cricket Streaming) a Strong live cricket streaming network.