ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule -Team Squad

world cup schedule

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule -Team Squad

Live Link

World Cup Live (HD)  World Cup Live (SD)

Team Squads For WORLD CUP 2019

Cricket World Cup 2019 Teams, Squad, Players List, Captain: ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, to be played in England and Wales, will be contested by 10 teams.

The ICC Cricket World Cup is scheduled to start from May 30, with hosts England locking horns with South Africa in the tournament opener. Team India will begin their campaign against South Africa on June 5, while defending champions will take on minnows Afghanistan in their opening fixture.

Austrailia Squad  South Africa Squad  Pakistan Squad  India Squad

 

England Squad  New Zealand Squad  Bangladesh Squad  Sri Lanka Squad

 

West Indies Squad  Afghanistan Squad

Schedule

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule – Team Squad

The ICC Cricket World Cup is scheduled to start from May 30, with hosts England locking horns with South Africa in the tournament opener. Team India will begin their campaign against South Africa on June 5, while defending champions will take on minnows Afghanistan in their opening fixture.

Match Date and Day Team details Match Time Playing place
30 May, 2019 Thursday England VS South Africa 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Kennington Oval, London
31 May, Friday Windies VS Pakistan 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
1 Jun, Saturday Sri Lanka VS New Zealand 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
1 Jun, Saturday Australia VS Afghanistan 6:30 PM
01:30 PM Local/12.30 PM GMP
County Ground, Brastol
02 Jun, Sunday Bangladesh VS South Africa 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Kenningon Oval, London
03 Jun, Monday England VS Pakistan 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
04 Jun, tuesday Sri Lanka VS Afghanistan 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
05 Jun, Wednesday India VS South Africa 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
05 June, Wednesday New Zealand VS Bangladesh 6:30 PM
01:30 PM Local/12.30 PM GMP
Kennington Oval, London
06 Jun, Thursday Windies VS Australia 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Trent bridge, Nottingham
07 Jun, Friday Sri Lanka VS Pakistan 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
County Ground, Bristol
08 Jun, Saturday Bangladesh VS England 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
08 Jun, Saturday New Zealand VS Afghanistan 6:30 PM
01:30 PM Local/12.30 PM GMP
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
09 Jun, Sunday Australia VS India 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Kennington Oval, Longon
10 Jun, Monday Windies VS South Africa 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
11 Jun, Tuesday Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
County Ground, Bristal
12 Jun, Wednesday Australia VS Pakistan 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
The Cooper Associates county Ground, taunton
13 Jun, Thursday New Zealand VS India 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Trent bridge, Nottingham
14 Jun, Friday Windies VS England 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
15 Jun, Saturday Australia VS Sri Lanka 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Kennington Oval, London
15 Jun, Saturday Afghanistan VS South Africa 6:30 PM
01:30 PM Local/12.30 PM GMP
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
16 Jun, Sunday Pakistan VS India 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Old Trafford, Manchester
17 Jun, Monday Bangladesh VS Windies 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
18 Jun, Tuesday Afghanistan VS England 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Old Trafford, Manchester
19 Jun, Wednesday South Africa VS New Zealand 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Edgbaston, Bimingham
20 Jun, Thursday Bangladesh VS Australia 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
trent bridge, Nottingham
21 Jun, Friday Sri Lanka VS England 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Headingley, Leeds
22 Jun, Saturday Afghanistan VS India 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
22 Jun, Saturday New Zealand VS Windies 6:30 PM
01:30 PM Local/12.30 PM GMP
Old Trafford, Manchester
23 Jun, Sunday South Africa VS Pakistan 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Lord, London
24 Jun, Monday Afghanistan VS Bangladesh 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
25 Jun, Tuesday Australia VS England 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Lord’s, London
26 Jun, Wednesday Pakistan VS New Zealand 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Edgbaston, Birmingham
27 Jun, Thursday India VS Windies 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Old Trafford, Manchester
28 Jun, Friday South Africa VS Sri Lanka 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
29 Jun, Saturday Afghanistan VS Pakistan 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Headingley, Leeds
29 Jun, Saturday Australia VS New Zealand 6:30 PM
01:30 PM Local/12.30 PM GMP
Lord’s, London
30 Jun, Sunday India VS England 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Edgbaston, Birmingham
01 Jul, Monday Windies VS Sri Lanka 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
02 Jul, Tuesday India VS Bangladesh 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Edgbaston, Birmingham
03 Jul, Wednesday New Zealand VS England 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
4 Jul, Thursday Windies VS Afghanistan 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Headingley, Leeds
05 Jul, Friday Bangladesh VS Pakistan 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Lord’s, London
06 Jul, Saturday Sri Lanka VS India 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Old Trafford, Manchester
06 Jul, Saturday South Africa VS Australia 6:30 PM
01:30 PM Local/12.30 PM GMP
Old Trafford, Manchester
09 Jul, Tuesday TBC VS TBC, Semi-Final 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Old Trafford, Manchester
11 Jul, Thusday TBC VS TBC, 2nd Semi-final 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Edgbaston, Birmingham
14 Jul, Sunday TBC VS TBC, Final match. 3:30 PM
10:30 AM Local/09.30 AM GMT
Lord’s, London

Live Cricket Streaming

The best and biggest world wide network of live cricket streaming is YoCric (Live Cricket Streaming) that offers users to watch live cricket matches that is multiple platform of Wicket tv, Sports point, web cric, crichd that beat all websites of live cricket streaming. We are offering live cricket tv channels like, Ptv sports live, Star sports 1, Sky Sports Cricket, Willow Tv live, Sony six, Super Sports etc. Watch the live show of World Cup Odi series on YoCric (Live Cricket Streaming) a Strong live cricket streaming network.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *