India squad for world cup 2019

India squad for world cup 2019

India squad for world cup 2019.The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Monday announced the 15-man India squad for the upcoming ICC World Cup. Chairman of selectors, MSK Prasad and acting secretary of the Indian board Amitabh Chaudhary read out the names one by one with a couple of minor changes in the team.

Rishabh Pant and Ambati Rayudu have been left out of the team by the selectors. Dinesh Karthik and KL Rahul have made the cut and so has all-rounder Vijay Shankar.

The selectors have opted for experience over X-factor by naming a well-balanced squad. The rest of the players almost picked themselves with Virat Kohli at the helm.

For a full list of all World Cup fixtures, click HERE

India Squad
India squad for world cup 2019

India squad for world cup 2019

Virat Kohli (Captain)
MS Dhoni (Wicket-Keeper)
Dinesh Karthik (Wicket-Keeper)
Rohit Sharma (Batsman)
Shikhar Dhawan (Batsman)
Lokesh Rahul (Batsman)
Hardik Pandya (All-Rounder)
Kedar Jadhav (All-Rounder)
Vijay Shankar (All-Rounder)
Ravindra Jadeja (All-Rounder)
Kuldeep Yadav (Bowler)
Yuzvendra Chahal (Bowler)
Mohammed Shami (Bowler)
Jasprit Bumrah (Bowler)
Bhuvneshwar Kumar (Bowler)

Live Cricket Streaming

The best and biggest world wide network of live cricket streaming is YoCric (Live Cricket Streaming) that offers users to watch live cricket matches that is multiple platform of Wicket tv, Sports point, web cric, crichd that beat all websites of live cricket streaming. We are offering live cricket tv channels like, Ptv sports live, Star sports 1, Sky Sports Cricket, Willow Tv live, Sony six, Super Sports etc. Watch the live show of World Cup series on YoCric (Live Cricket Streaming) a Strong live cricket streaming network.