psl 5 live streaming | watch psl live | T20 pakistan super league | YoCric

PSL 5 Live Streaming | Watch PSL 2020 Live | T20 Pakistan Super League



Please wait 15 to 30 seconds in order for the stream to load! If Stream Offline Please Refresh Page
Bookmark This Page For All Matches Live
If Link 1 Not Working Try Other Links
You are at the right place, Here is Pakistan Super League Schedule for session 5 complete timetable, With all PSL 5 matches and schedule for all Teams with PSL 5. All Matches with date, Fixture.

All 34 Matches of PSL to play in In Lahore, Karachi, Multan, and Rawalpindi from February 20 to March 22.

PSL 5 edition is kick-off and here is the latest updated Pakistan Super Leauge Schedule.

PSL 2020 is to take place from  February 20th to  22nd March 2020 Final at Lahore, Opening Match will be played Between Lahore Qalandars And Karachi Kings.


PSL 5 Live Streaming | Watch PSL 2020 Live | T20 Pakistan Super League

Watch PSL 2020 Live

PSL 5 going to be held in February, March 2020. PSL 5 Live Streaming will be the most amazing event in the history of cricket. Here Is PSL 5 Schedule Did you know, PLS final 2020 will be held in Karachi Pakistan. Pakistan Super League schedule released by Pakistan Cricket Board.

This Tournament officially labeled as  HBL PSL.

In This Article, you will know the complete PSL 5 Schedule with timetable and venue. Watch PSL 2019 Live final will be held in Karachi Pakistan. PSL Tickets 2020 also available in the market as well as online.

Team Squad

The PSL squads have been updated below with the final teams for the 2020 version of the tournament at the end of Draft that was held on December 6.

Islamabad United Squad

Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Asif Ali, Luke Ronchi, Hussain Talat, Amad Butt, Musa Khan, Dale Steyn, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Rumman Raees, Rizwan Hussain, Phil Salt, Zafar Gohar, Akif Javed, Ahmed Safi Abdullah, Saif Badar, Rassie van der Dussen.

You Can Also Read : Complete Scheduled of Islamabad United Squad.

Karachi Kings Squad

Babar Azam, Mohammad Amir, Imad Wasim, Iftikhar Ahmed, Aamir Yamin, Usama Mir, Umer Khan, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Sharjeel Khan, Cameron Delport, Mohammad Rizwan, Umaid Asif, Dan Lawrence, Ali Khan, Arshad Iqbal, Liam Plunkett, Awais Zia.

You Can Also Read : Complete Scheduled of Karachi Kings Squad.

Peshawar Zalmi Squad

Hasan Ali, Kieron Pollard, Wahab Riaz, Kamran Akmal, Darren Sammy, Imam-ul-Haq, Umar Amin, Tom Banton, Shoaib Malik, Liam Dawson, Mohammad Mohsin, Rahat Ali, Dwaine Pretorius, Adil Amin, Amir Khan, Aamir Ali, Liam Livingstone, Haider Ali.

You Can Also Read : Complete Scheduled of Peshawar Zalmi Squad.

Quetta Gladiators Squad

Mohammad Nawaz, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shane Watson, Ahmed Shehzad, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Hasnain, Ahsan Ali, Naseem Shah, Jason Roy, Ben Cutting, Fawad Ahmed, Sohail Khan, Tymal Mills, Abdul Nasir, Arish Ali Khan, Azam Khan, Keemo Paul, Khurram Manzoor.

You Can Also Read : Complete Scheduled of Quetta Gladiators Squad.

Lahore Qalandars Squad

Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Shaheen Shah Afridi, David Wiese, Usman Shinwari, Haris Rauf, Sohail Akhtar, Salman Butt, Chris Lynn, Samit Patel, Seekkuge Prasanna, Ben Dunk, Farzan Raja, Jaahid Ali, Muhammad Faizan, Lendl Simmons, Dilbar Hussain.

You Can Also Read : Complete Scheduled of Lahore Qalandars Squad.

Multan Sultans Squad

Mohammad Irfan, Shahid Afridi, James Vince, Junaid Khan, Moeen Ali, Rilee Rossouw, Zeeshan Ashraf, Ravi Bopara, Sohail Tanvir, Shaan Masood, Ali Shafiq, Khushdil Shah, Usman Qadir, Fabian Allen, Mohammad Ilyas, Rohail Nazir, Imran Tahir, Bilawal Bhatti.

You Can Also Read : Complete Scheduled of Multan Sultans Squad.

Watch All Series Live

YoCric (Live Cricket Streaming) is the most popular website in sports catogary. In this website you can see your favourite leagues like #PSL , #IPL , #Big _Bash , #BPL etc. You can watch all #Cricket leagues live here without any interuption. Specially #Cricket_world_cup and many other sports related events. Bookmark YoCric (Live Cricket Streaming) to never miss any leagues and series.

Live Cricket Streaming

The best and biggest world wide network of live cricket streaming is YoCric (Live Cricket Streaming) that offers clients to observe live cricket coordinates that is different foundation of Wicket television, Sports point, web cric, crichd that beat all sites of live cricket streaming. We are offering live cricket tv channels like, Ptv sports live, Star sports 1, Sky Sports Cricket, Willow Tv live, Sony six, Super Sports etc. Watch the live show of Pakistan vs Austrailia Odi series on YoCric (Live Cricket Streaming) a Strong live cricket streaming network.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *